V.A. - Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 03 (2018)
V.A. - Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 03 (2018)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 777 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 276 MB | Front cover
Genre: Deep House | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Steyoyoke

Steyoyoke returns with another unforgettable edition of our romantic Perception compilation. This remarkable 16 track gem will take you through the world of subtle emotions and profound feelings. Featuring six new tracks from the likes of Miguel Payda, Roberto Aluigi, Fec, Frezel & Luis M, TH;EN & Starkato and White Bone. Perception Vol. 03 is a skilfully assembled collection of heartwarming pieces, which will surely bring forth uplifting and nostalgic energy. This is a must have for all of you Deep House and Melodic techno lovers.
01. Fec - Camellia
02. Miguel Payda - Now Is the Moment
03. Synästhesie - Lotus (Clawz SG Remix)
04. Kris Davis - Hang Room
05. Soul Button, Nick Devon - Sage
06. Frezel, Luis M - Waiting in the Dark
07. Roberto Aluigi - Tatis Nodo
08. Clawz SG - Whispering
09. White Bone - Soaring Skyward
10. Clawz SG - Sentience
11. Soul Button - Ojas
12. RomRez - Techmond (TH;EN & Starkato Remix)
13. Mashk - Dichotomie
14. Clawz SG - Perennial (Teho Remix)
15. Rustboy - Infinity Artifact
16. Mashk - Sunset's Gleam (Rustboy Remix)

Total time: 01:52:10
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Customers are in the group Guests, can not leave comments in the news.
Adding a comment
reload, if the code cannot be seen
Enter the code: