Weval - The Weight (2019)
Weval - The Weight (2019)

Weval - The Weight (2019)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue, log) ~ 303.30 Mb | MP3 CBR 320kbps ~ 146.23 Mb | 58:31 | Cover
Dub, Downtempo, IDM, Ambient | Country: Netherlands | Label: Kompakt - KOMPAKTCD151D

Straight in the wake of their eponymous debut LP released on the label back in 2016, Weval return to Kompakt this year with their sophomore album, 'The Weight', breaking their pop-mellow, nostalgia-friendly facet further out in the open as they arrive "at this place again were everything felt spontaneous, new and exciting, like we had in the beginning". Orbiting around that ever luminous yet wistful melodic halo that surrounds their music, this second full-length effort sweeps an extra-wide and languidly woven palette of emotions and moods, making for a uniquely ambitious and generously coloured mosaic of sound.

Track List:
01. The Weight (04:46)
02. Roll Together (03:58)
03. Are You Even Real (05:11)
04. False State of Mind (04:08)
05. Someday (05:44)
06. Heaven, Listen (03:21)
07. Couldn't Do It Better (02:53)
08. Same Little Thing (04:22)
09. Silence on the Wall (04:53)
10. Look Around (05:36)
11. Doesn't Do Anything (04:17)
12. Heartbreak Television (05:29)
13. Who's Running Who (03:53)

electronic music producers duo, DJs
Harm Coolen
Merijn Scholte Albers

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Customers are in the group Guests, can not leave comments in the news.
Adding a comment
reload, if the code cannot be seen
Enter the code: